The New Year

Well, would you look at that? It’s 2017. I will probably forget that for a few months, writing 2016 when prompted (as usual). That’s not the point, however. I just thought I’d write a few things for the new year.

First off, I’m going to try making a review, specifically of the Unframed – the Art of Improvisation for Game Masters book that I recieved as a christmas present. This might even be my next post here. I’ve read a third of it, and it’s quite interesting so far.

And then there’s my goal for 2017: actually publish a PDF on my blog (!) I’d like to finish something to the point where I can put it out on the web with a clean conciencse. We’ll see how it goes, and what actually gets posted here.

Except for that I will probably continue just like before. (Anticlimatic? Heh)

Apart from that, good luck with 2017!

Leave a Reply

